Call
×

If you are redeeming a season pass, please note that tickets for preview performances or limited engagements are not eligible.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Friday, July 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Dinners Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Stratford Perth Museum
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events